To begin your relationship with TPFG, click here for contact information for the designated sales team members for that region.

Or simply call (866) 583-8734 or send an email to Sales@tpfg.com.

National


Sylvain Templeman
Sylvain Templeman
Executive Vice President
(925) 890-4814
sylvaint@tpfg.com


Janet Lee
Janet Lee
Senior Vice President 
(425) 279-9963
janetl@tpfg.com
 


Darrell Szymanski
Darrell Szymanski
Senior Vice President
(925) 292-4059
darrells@tpfg.com

Northwest


Neil Nakagawa
Neil Nakagawa
Vice President 
(916) 425-7979
neiln@tpfg.com

Mountain


Mike Jenco
Vice President
(412) 600-3471
michaelj@tpfg.com



Travis Edington
Assistant VP
(425) 201-3976
travise@tpfg.com

Zachary McGrath
Assistant VP
(425) 372-0159
zachm@tpfg.com

Great Lakes


Logan Cummings
Vice President
(614) 313-7221
loganc@tpfg.com

Northeast


Aaron Ramsey
Vice President
(857) 262-1532
aaronr@tpfg.com

Craig Olsen
Assistant VP
(866) 612-5808
craigo@tpfg.com

Southwest


Eric Kuhns
Eric Kuhns
Vice President 
(510) 368-0383
erick@tpfg.com


Aaron Hall
Assistant VP
(425) 201-3963
aaron.hall@tpfg.com

South Central



Parker Mosley
Vice President
(901) 488-8578
parkerm@tpfg.com

Florida/Georgia



Nathan Rachels
Vice President
(770) 833-7397
nathanr@tpfg.com



Mark Kennedy
 Assistant VP
(425) 201-3962
markk@tpfg.com

Jeremy Roney
Assistant VP
(425) 372-0162
jeremy.roney@tpfg.com