To begin your relationship with TPFG, contact the designated Sales Team members for that region.

Or simply call (866) 583-8734 or send an email to Sales@tpfg.com.

West


Sylvain Templeman
Sylvain Templeman
Senior Vice President
(925) 890-4814
sylvaint@tpfg.com


Janet Lee
Janet Lee
Vice President 
(866) 583-8734
janetl@tpfg.com
 

Northwest


Neil Nakagawa
Neil Nakagawa
Vice President 
(916) 425-7979
neiln@tpfg.com

Southwest


Eric Kuhns
Eric Kuhns
Vice President 
(510) 368-0383
erick@tpfg.com

Mountain


Mike Jenco
Vice President
(412) 600-3471
michaelj@tpfg.com



Travis Edington
Assistant VP
(425) 201-3976
travise@tpfg.com



Parker Mosely
Assistant VP
(425) 201-3963
parkerm@tpfg.com

Zachary McGrath
Assistant VP
(425) 372-0159
zacharym@tpfg.com

East


Kenneth Deane
Ken Deane
Senior Vice President
(917) 753-4344
kennethd@tpfg.com


Darrell Szymanski
Darrell Szymanski
Vice President
(866) 583-8734
darrells@tpfg.com

Melissa McNeil
Vice President
(866) 583-8734
melissam@tpfg.com

Northeast

Joe Maymo
Vice President
(614) 570-8546
joem@tpfg.com

Mid-Atlantic


Kenneth Deane
Ken Deane
Senior Vice President
(917) 753-4344
kennethd@tpfg.com

Great Lakes


Logan Cummings
Vice President
614 313-7221
loganc@tpfg.com

South



Andre Yovanovitch
 Vice President
(615) 497-7760
andrey@tpfg.com



Mark Kennedy
 Assistant VP
(425) 201-3962
markk@tpfg.com

Florida/Georgia



Nathan Rachels
Vice President
(770) 833-7397
nathanr@tpfg.com


Aaron Ramsey
Assistant VP
(425) 201-3982
aaronr@tpfg.com

Central


Kenneth Deane
Ken Deane
Senior Vice President
(917) 753-4344
kennethd@tpfg.com